Chain Check: TOPSHOP Edit

Okay, so I may have snuck into Topshop on my break from work today and Lord above I just had to share it with you. As my first ever style post I am completely unashamed to say it’ll be crammed.

First, work:

Skirt £32, Blouse £45, Shopper £29,

Watch £125, Slingbacks £56

And then, play. Too many shoes, not enough time (or money)! I’ve included several options for you to play around with.

Daytime:

Biker £159 (or similar here for £49), Crop top £16, Culottes £36, Block heel sandals £29, Studded sandals £52, Orange mules £59

Night-time:

Coat £98, Slip dress £35, Leather clutch £35,

Shoes £56, Eyeshadow palette £25

Okay, I cheated. The palette is clearly not Topshop. However, it is long-lasting and durable, which is what I need on a night out. The purple makes the green clutch pop too.

And finally, no S/S16 fashion blog post is complete without at least a hint of athleisure:

Bralet £10, Mesh top £25, Leggings £20,

Luggage bag £38, Trainers £28

Stylish streetwear at affordable prices- what more could a girl want?

Let me know what you would have paired these with in the comments- I’d love to hear what you guys think!

NCLinsider xx

Leave a Reply

