Up and running… (Kind of)


NCLinsider is now up and running! Bear with me whilst I grapple with all the new technology.

A quick introduction; as a current student in Newcastle-upon-Tyne, I have fallen in love with the city, and want to share with you guys what makes it so special to me and my friends; hopefully you’ll read this and I’ll learn a thing or two from you too!

So, I hear you ask, what can you expect from this blog? A little bit of just about anything, including fashion, shopping and beauty, restaurant reviews, coffee bars and, of course, the latest on gigs and events coming to the North East. I’m based in Jesmond, so expect to see more than a few posts from there, but you can expect more from around the city and into Gosforth, Heaton and Sandyford.

Although I post anonymously, you can get hold of me by commenting on my blog posts- let me know what you like and what you want to hear more of.

Until next time…

The NCLinsider


Leave a Reply

